Term Dates 2019-20

 

Date of Closing

Date of Opening

Autumn Term 2019

--------------

Monday 2nd  September 2019

Half term

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas

Friday 20 December 2019

-----------

Spring Term 2020

----------

Monday 6th  January 2020

Half term

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Easter

Friday 3rd  April 2020

----------

Summer Term 2020

----------

Monday 20th  April 2020

May Bank Holiday

Friday 1st  May 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Half Term

Friday 22nd  May 2020

Monday 1st  June 2020

Summer

Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

INSET Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

Contact the School

Byley Primary School

Moss Lane
Byley
Nr Middlewich
CW10 9NG

Main Contact: Mrs K Walsh

Tel: 01606 832519
admin@byley.cheshire.sch.uk

SEN Contact: Mrs H Bebbington

SEN Email: ' h-bebbington@byley.cheshire.sch.uk