Term Dates 2019-20

 

 

 

Term Starts

Term Ends

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Thursday 24th October

Half term

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Autumn Term 2

Monday 4th November

Friday 20th December

Christmas Break

Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Friday 14th February

Half term

Monday 17th February – Friday 22nd February

Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February

 Friday 3rd April

Easter Break

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th  April

Summer Term 1

Monday 20th  April

Friday 22nd May

May Bank Holiday

 Friday 8th May  

Half Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Summer Term 2

Monday 1st June

Thursday 16th July

 

*INSET Days  - School Closed to Pupils:

 

Monday 2nd September 2019                             

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

**May Bank Holiday-Friday 8th May 2020** to mark the 75thAnniversary of VE Day

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS