Term Dates 2020-21

 

 

 

Term Starts

Term Ends

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 2nd  September 2020

Friday 23rd October

Half term

Monday 26thOctober – Friday 30th October

Autumn Term 2

Monday 2nd November

Friday 18th December

Christmas Break

Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 12th February

Half term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Spring Term 2

Monday 22nd February

Thursday 1st April

Easter Break

Friday 2nd April  -  Friday 16th April

Summer Term 1

Monday 19th  April

Friday 28th May

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Half Term

Monday 31st  May  - Friday 4th June  

Summer Term 2

Monday 7th June

Friday 16th July

 

*INSET Days - School Closed to Pupils:

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020                            

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS